Eventiada IPRA Golden World Awards is the regional partner of the IPRA Golden World Awards,
a global awards scheme launched in 1990 by the International Public Relations Association

Who can participate?

Eventiada IPRA GWA recognizes the best projects presented by
corporations, public and non-governmental organizations
as well as school and college students.

How to apply

To enter the prestigious PR awards scheme, you have to:

  1. Read the documents (application form, terms and conditions and confidentiality policy)

  2. Choose categories and nominations

  3. Fill in the application form

Categories and nominations.

This year projects will be judged in 28 separate nominations included in 5 different
categories – block of category nominations, corporate and public projects, youth
projects, healthy lifestyle and school students’ categories.

The entry period has already started.

Last year winners

This year we provide an open access to the archives containing last years’ winning entries.

If you want to find a certain project, just enter either the diploma unique identification number or project’s title, or company’s name or the city.


13 countries

took part in the competition last year

33 awards

were given last year in different nominations and Joint Gran Prix

2 new nominations

were included in the Eventiada IPRA GWA 2018: “Launch of the year” and “Best new direction of healthy lifestyle”.

Pavel Andreev

Russian Federation public chamber staff Chief

Dmitry Gruzdev

Deputy Editor in Chief at Rossiya Segodnya news agency

Sergey Zverev


Vadim Kovalev

First Deputy Executive Director at the Managers Association

Vyacheslav Laschevsky

Chairman of the Board of Directors of AGT Communication group

Marianna Maksimovskaya

CEO of "Mikhailov & Partners"

Sofia Malyavina

Deputy Head of Secretariat of Tatyana Golikova, Deputy Prime Minister of the Russian Federation

Vladimir Mironov

Dean of the Faculty of Philosophy at Lomonosov Moscow State University

Natalya Pochinok

Rector of the Russian State Social University

Oleg Salagay

Deputy Minister of health of the Russian Federation

Alexey Safronov

Eventiada IPRA GWA President

Svetlana Stavreva

IPRA President, IPRA, IBM in Europe

Alexander Trubnikov

CEO of

Alexander Tsypkin


Board of trustees

The Board annually determines the structure of nominations and schedule of major events and also monitors the transparency of the voting system and observance of ethical standards by all the participants.

The Board also determines the winners in the following nominations: “Person of the year”, “PR Director of the year” and “For fidelity to the profession”.

Since 2018 board members include not only preeminent representatives of the PR business but also high figures from the public sector, NGOs, education and culture.

This year the board under the chairmanship of Elena Fadeeva, founder and CEO of FleishmanHillard Vanguard and chairman of the communications committee under the Expert council of the Russian Union of Industrialists and Entrepreneurs, will include representatives of the largest Russian and international associations, public and educational institutions and media.